Back from Dominican

Back in Canada, and have been for a week almost…still having a hard time abandoning vacation mode. Need more beach time…

In other news, The Bachelorette is premiering tonight. Yes, this show is my ultimate guilty pleasure. We watch it mainly for the laughs. I’m hoping for some good material in this season. But it will be hard to top great one-liners from just the previous Bachelor season, such as, “On a scale of one to 10, I think I’m going to throw up.”

Yes, that was real. From this very mouth:

Anyways, I’d like to wipe the shame from my brow and say this song is cool. But I love Best Coast. So I just love it all.

Something better is coming your way once I get all the sand out of my shades.

M

 

Leave a Reply

