About face

I love moisturizer. Morning noon and night, hands legs and of course, face! After all, it is winter and nobody likes a flaky face!

I am truly a moisture junkie, I’ve tried it all!

Here are some of my favourites!

I know what you’re thinking, but honestly you should start using age defying moisturizer in your early 20s. The earlier the better if you want to stay wrinkle free longer!

A long time favourite, I may have a bias towards clinique. The gel is great if you have oilier or combination skin. Not too greasy and great to slather on before bed time.

This really does gives you a glow. Use at night or in the morning for a brighter complexion. I can vouch for that! I have been using it recently and seriously love it.

For the eyes! They are more sensitive and this stuff works wonders. I haven’t had shadows in quite a while. Also using eye creams with Q10 is a good idea. Apply morning and night!

 

Share your favourites!

Leave a Reply

