Deflect

Shades in the summer are necessary, but I like to keep the glare out of my eyes in the winter too.

Here’s what you SHOULD be shielding those baby blues with…

The Lennon shades are back in action.

I dig the Ray-Bans

Ray-Ban

Ray-Ban

Classic Wayfarer always has my vote. I prefer brown.

Ray-Ban

I am also drooling over these Ralph Laurens

Ralph Lauren

Ralph Lauren

These cat eye shades really got me, too

Tom Ford

Because a pair of hot shades can really make a difference!

As one of my favourite accessories, no matter what the season, I recommend investing in a nice pair. But take care of them, a pair of shades is the easiest thing to destroy at the bottom of your bag!

Leave a Reply

