face-off

Today I have a little sharing to do, because sharing is caring…

My current favourites in blush, bronzers, and the like.

Because winter skin is the worst. And I don’t believe in tanning beds anymore. I was once a golden girl back in my teenage years, but skin cancer runs in the family so I’d rather not risk it!

My sister got this for me not too long ago and I can’t get enough of it! I use it on the daily. Best trio a girl can find. Plus I love Benefit, especially their mascara.

I’m also a big fan of stila! You might grimace at the price, but I swear to you, your face is worth it!

I might gush over my trio up there, but for every day I love gingerly, by Mac. If you’re light skinned and have auburn hair like me, you should too! Goes well with Mac red lips and heavy mascara!

My bronzer has been the same since seventh grade. I’m not kidding…

It’s the only thing in my make-up bag I don’t spend ridiculous amount of money on. So at least I’m saving in one department.

What works for you?

Leave a Reply

