Happiness

So maybe we’re all “so over” music videos. Remember when you used to watch them after school? The countdowns? Oh the excitement we once held so deep in our hearts for MTV and MuchMusic. It’s still there. But for the most part if I want to see a music video I scope it out on youtube. I thoroughly enjoy Deerhunter‘s helicopter. And look! There is a video! I seem to enjoy strange things and images…which this video seems to contain.

Something that I came across the other day was this little treat. I love Panda Bear so much, I can’t really explain. Something about the music seems to make me happy. I could listen all day. Also there is something nostalgic about the sound.

I reccomend you make this full screen while you watch. Anything else you choose to partake in during this experience is your own doing…

Hope you enjoyed it!

-M

Leave a Reply

