Girl Power

I don’t see too many female dj’s hitting the scene but this past Friday it was good to see DUBSMACK featuring a female. And one badass female at that. Instant girl crush. And I guarantee she’ll make you dance.

VIA Destinedtolive.com

I almost didn’t make it out to see Vilify, but somehow I found myself sweating up a storm at Ritual. AND I was glad.

People, be prepared. This summer is going to be ridiculous. Borgore is coming up and the place is going to be packed. No one is going to want to wear clothes in there. It’s like a forest fire!

So while you’re warming up, if you missed Vilify then check this video. Although it really won’t compare to the real thing…

Leave a Reply

