Woah Bluesfest

It’s that time of year again. The line up has been released and then I go a little bit crazy. Mainly because I am a 15 minute walk away from this music festival that I love. While I was seriously considering Osheaga…Bluesfest has swept me away once again.

I mean, have you seen who’s coming? I think I’ll be getting my hands on a festival pass, same routine as last year. So much happiness can be sprung from one announcement. Click me!  <<< schedule.

So many choices, and a step up when it comes to the electro scene. Skrillex? Infected Mushroom? Girl Talk?

Yes! But as much as I love to dance, I’m really stoked that M. Ward will be hitting the stage. When I found him my heart may have skipped a beat.

And a little throwback to when I was 15 or so and had a massive crush on the lead singer of Three Day Grace. Don’t care about anything, I am going…and I’ll have flashbacks of the music videos and being an emo teenager with nothing to do.

There is so much more I could rant about, really. I could go on and on for days about Ra Ra Riot and Buck 65 but I won’t.

SO…Who are YOU most excited to check out this summer?

-M

—-

check out my posts on FASHGASM, and get inspired while you’re there too. fashion and sex, can’t go wrong.

Leave a Reply

