Obsession Fueled.

Of course I browse a lot of blogs. And have an obsession with a certain dude from South Carolina.

Perhaps you remember my little run in with Toro Y Moi last summer? If you don’t this video reminds me that we had a pizza party. Funny thing is, I remember a polaroid camera, but a video camera? Don’t exactly recall that.

Either way, I’m super stoked I found the video! Makes me miss summer time even more.

Saving moments in life via video camera seems like a solid way to go about things.

 

Leave a Reply

