Resurrection

Smell that? It’s the scent of winter being washed away. Handed in my final paper, and time to do a little spring cleaning. Also, it’s the season for spring dresses and denim jackets. And scarves that look pretty but were not warm enough to rock during the winter months! Why yes, I am excited!

Image via urbanoutfitters.com

Obsession with denim will never end. I don’t even want to count the number of denim items in my closet because it would be kind of ridiculous. But I will never part with the denim lovin’. True story.

I’m bringing everything I missed back into the light! Animal Collective is fueling my longing for summer.

Brings me back to Summer ’09. Such goooooodness.

Also pretty stoked to whip out the floral print shorts, and the denim cutoffs. It’s been too long.

Leave a Reply

