I could be in love

Exciting things happening here in Centretown! We now have cable and internet as of this afternoon…and the Toro Y Moi and Caribou show went down successfully. I have some lovely notes on my fridge from the boys of Toro Y Moi to prove it!

They are lovely gentlemen !

loveliness from sweet boys

If you were there you are probably just as happy as I am. I don’t think there was a single sad face in the crowd, I mean, how can you be sad when there is amazing music being fed to your ears? To those who did not have a ticket: I apologize. But it really was packed…I was crammed between some very sweaty people, and the guy you see at every show ever. He’s awesome, by the way…I hope you know who I’m talking about!

Hopefully I can scan some [stolen] polaroids taken to post here, but until then, keep listening to Chaz’s sweet voice…

After a night of dancing, polaroids, video-making and hanging out with awesome people, I really needed a day to relax. Oh, and have a delicious bbq featuring friends and wine.

Up next: Sarnia Adventures!

M

Leave a Reply

